€ 17,99
Lieferbar innert 2 Wochen
Mai 2009



Embracing the author's usual kaleidoscope of styles - from country and folk to Appalachian and Celtic, this work reminds us of the singer's consummate musicality and all-encompassing vocal skills.


Coat Of Many Colors; My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose; Ain't Doin' Too Bad; Chain Of Fools; Won't Be Long; Walkin' After Midnight; Early One Morning; A Bold Young Farmer; If I Give My Heart; Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain; Summertime; Somewhere.
EAN: 9780571532933
ISBN: 0571532934
Untertitel: (Piano, Vocal, Guitar). includes 4 pages of colour photographs. Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: Faber Music Ltd
Erscheinungsdatum: Mai 2009
Seitenanzahl: 68 Seiten
Format: kartoniert
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben