EBOOK

Driven


€ 22,49
 
kartoniert
Lieferbar innert 2 Wochen
Mai 2002

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of which point to a predator whose expertise is matched only by an unnerving ability to escape capture. With this exciting and spiritual thriller in the vein of Frank Peretti, W.G. Griffiths offers up a chilling tale of one man's desperate fight against an evil that is darker and more violent than any he has encountered before. And when the final curtain is at last raised on this paranormal drama -- the hunter finds himself the hunted.
EAN: 9780446679404
ISBN: 0446679402
Untertitel: Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: FAITHWORDS
Erscheinungsdatum: Mai 2002
Seitenanzahl: 368 Seiten
Format: kartoniert
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben