EBOOK

Life Askew

Jetzt
€ 21,99
Bisher € 23,21
 
kartoniert
Lieferbar innert 2 Wochen
August 2002

Beschreibung

Beschreibung

Roland Spring is the graveyard-shift manager at the world's largest 24-hour specialty-foods supermarket. But the Food Expo's been taken over, and Roland's new corporate coworkers torment him. Fans of T.C. Boyle and John Kennedy Toole will love this hilarious debut.
EAN: 9780759689909
ISBN: 0759689903
Untertitel: Sprache: Englisch.
Verlag: AUTHORHOUSE
Erscheinungsdatum: August 2002
Seitenanzahl: 388 Seiten
Format: kartoniert
Es gibt zu diesem Artikel noch keine Bewertungen.Kundenbewertung schreiben